The Arrangement (Arrangement Novels Book 1)

The Arrangement (Arrangement Novels Book 1)

41V2qoSSrtL
Price: $6.99
(as of Mar 06, 2024 19:44:28 UTC – Details)

buy now

A #1 bestselling novel from award-winning author Kiersten Modglin…
Fans of Gone Girl, The Swap, and My Lovely Wife are sure to be gripped by this fast-paced, scandalous, and completely twisted story.

Domestic thriller readers are raving:
“…my new obsession!”
“…that ending shook me to my core.”
“I was sure I knew where it was going. I couldn’t have been more wrong.”
“Hands down, my favorite read this year!”

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

The arrangement was just meant to fix their marriage.
No one was supposed to get hurt.
But when the rules of this open marriage are broken, the consequences are sinister.

Ainsley Greenburg is a fixer.
It’s what she prides herself on.

So, when she realizes her marriage is at its breaking point, she makes a decision to repair it, no matter the cost. Approaching her husband to propose the arrangement is supposed to be the hard part, but Peter agrees to the salacious plan almost immediately.

The rules are simple:

They will each date someone new once a week.They will never discuss what happens on the dates.

Soon, though, the rules are broken, turning terrible mistakes into unspeakable consequences.
When the only person they can count on to keep their darkest secret is each other, new questions and deceits surface. Can they truly trust the person they share a life with, or will the vicious lies that have mounted over the years destroy everything they’ve built?

Once, Peter and Ainsley vowed to stand together forever, but as they push boundaries of deception, suspicion, and temptation, each begins to wonder if ’til death do us part may come sooner than they’d intended.


From the Publisher

Woman shoulders with text: The Arrangement was just meant to fix their marriage.Woman shoulders with text: The Arrangement was just meant to fix their marriage.

Woman at table with hands folded with text: No one was supposed to get hurt.Woman at table with hands folded with text: No one was supposed to get hurt.

Woman with Text: But when the rules of this open marriage are broken, sinister consequences abound.Woman with Text: But when the rules of this open marriage are broken, sinister consequences abound.

ASIN ‏ : ‎ B08RS5JH69
Publisher ‏ : ‎ Kiersten Modglin (January 28, 2021)
Publication date ‏ : ‎ January 28, 2021
Language ‏ : ‎ English
File size ‏ : ‎ 1094 KB
Text-to-Speech ‏ : ‎ Enabled
Screen Reader ‏ : ‎ Supported
Enhanced typesetting ‏ : ‎ Enabled
X-Ray ‏ : ‎ Enabled
Word Wise ‏ : ‎ Enabled
Sticky notes ‏ : ‎ On Kindle Scribe
Print length ‏ : ‎ 228 pages

Comments

No comments yet. Why don’t you start the discussion?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *